Go to ITS Midwest Home Page ITS Midwest - Intelligent Transportation Society of the Midwest (Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky and Ohio)
ITS Midwest logo


Contact us

Phone and email

Please address all inquiries, comments and suggestions to:

(312) 373-7627

Mailing Address

The Intelligent Transportation Society of the Midwest
650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 400
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Useful Contact Information


Matt Letourneau, AECOM

Connect with Matt


Scott Lee, TranSmart/EJM

Connect with Scott

LMIGA Corridor

For information on LMIGA corridor activities, visit the LMIGA website www.travelmidwest.com, or contact your local DOT representative or the consulting team:

Illinois DOT

Chuck Sikaras
(847) 705-4800

Indiana DOT

Skip Claussen
(219) 938-2019

Michigan DOT

Jason Latham
(269) 217-6354

Wisconsin DOT

Paul Keltner
(414) 227-2141

Illinois Tollway

John Benda
(630) 241-6800 ext. 3903

Chicago Skyway/Indiana Toll Road

Michael Lowrey
(773) 356-5524

Facilitators, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Traffic Operations and Safety Lab

Peter Rafferty
(608) 890-1218

Jason Koster
(608) 890-1799

Annual Meeting Information

See Events for up-to-date information on the ITS Midwest Annual Meeting.

Membership Information

See ITS Midwest Membership for detailed information about benefits, how to apply, how to renew, contact person, etc.


Please contact


ITS Midwest 2019 Annual Meeting

Other Headlines

Upcoming ITS Midwest Events

No events scheduled yet
Check back for updates



Contact us

ITS Midwest

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 400
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(312) 373-7627

Matt Letourneau, President

Scott Lee, ITS Midwest Secretary-President-Elect