Important Deadlines

Tell me how to register
List of deadlines for “The Race to the Restart”:
What Deadline More information
Registration (Regular rates) Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Register now
Submit Abstract Monday, August 16th , 2021
Call for abstracts is CLOSED
How to Submit Abstracts
Apply for Gordon Paesani Scholarhip Wednesday, September 15th, 2021
Call for applications is CLOSED
Gordon Paesani Scholarship
Nominate a Project for the 2021 ITS Midwest Project of the Year Award Wednesday, September 15th, 2021
Call for nominations is CLOSED
2021 Project of the Year
Book room(s) Wednesday, October 20, 2021
After this date the hotel can no longer guarantee rooms and will accept reservations upon availability. Details: see Hotel information.

Book room now!

IMPORTANT: Check this page often to make sure you know what’s due and when.

Register online now
Closing Oct. 27th
Book room
Cut-off date: Oct. 20th


Become a sponsor today and stand out
Online registration for Annual Meeting

More Headlines

Upcoming Events

  • Events
  • 25 years of ITS Midwest


    Meet all #ITSMW21 Sponsors

    ITS Midwest is a Proud Member of:

    ITS AmericaLake Michigan Interstate Gateway Alliance
    2021 ITS Midwest Annual Meeting
    Meeting, Online Registration

    Chris Barrow, Todd Hood & Daniel Woo (Co-chairs)
    859-245-3884 (Chris)
    502-290-7201 (Todd)
    502-290-7290 (Daniel)

    Abstracts, Technical Program, Speakers

    Chris Barrow, Nick Hegemier & David Zavattero
    859-245-3884 (Chris)
    740-272-8462 (Nick)
    773-802-1541 (David)

    Sponsorship & Exhibitors

    Brian Plum, Scott Lee (Sponsorship)

    Brian Plum, Sara Senger, Scott Lee (Exhibitors)

    Project of the Year, Scholarship

    Scott Lee, President
    Phone: (872) 315-6005